Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Site AdminJohnFD 47 Fri Oct 11, 2002 11:00 am
New Memberjackie1p 2   Fri Nov 15, 2002 10:35 pm
New MemberJanet Reece 1   Sun Nov 17, 2002 10:59 pm
New MemberJean 0   Mon Nov 18, 2002 9:40 pm
New Memberjabrum 0   Wed Nov 27, 2002 9:30 pm
New Memberjjlad 4   Wed Nov 27, 2002 10:26 pm
New MemberJeff Papke 1   Wed Dec 04, 2002 9:10 am
New Memberjuli 1   Wed Dec 04, 2002 4:21 pm
New Memberjvlamb 0   Fri Dec 06, 2002 9:12 am
New Memberjaynegriffith 0   Thu Dec 12, 2002 12:25 pm
New Memberjenn5173 1 Thu Dec 12, 2002 12:47 pm
New Memberjanetdwoskin 1   Mon Dec 16, 2002 10:42 pm
New Memberjeedsm 0   Wed Dec 18, 2002 12:00 pm
New MemberJudy 0   Thu Dec 19, 2002 2:48 pm
New Memberjudy wascom 0   Fri Dec 20, 2002 10:04 pm
New Memberjunbuccat 0   Wed Dec 25, 2002 6:51 am
New Memberjjw 0   Fri Dec 27, 2002 10:28 am
New Memberjmbfranklin 1   Sat Dec 28, 2002 2:53 am
New Memberjenm 0   Thu Jan 02, 2003 8:10 pm
New Memberjmbrake 1   Thu Jan 02, 2003 9:50 pm
Master Stitcherjustdawn 871 Fri Jan 03, 2003 10:49 pm
New MemberJan 0   Sun Jan 05, 2003 4:07 pm
New Memberjack miller 0   Wed Jan 08, 2003 9:08 pm
New MemberJulie Wittich 0   Thu Jan 16, 2003 6:42 am
New MemberJoan Poppell 0   Fri Jan 17, 2003 4:37 pm
New MemberJoy 0   Fri Jan 17, 2003 7:19 pm
New MemberJan Braswell 0   Sat Jan 18, 2003 10:41 am
New Memberjoymjoslin 0   Sat Jan 18, 2003 11:33 am
New MemberJoycemae 0   Sat Jan 18, 2003 6:50 pm
New MemberJeanne Moster 0   Sat Jan 18, 2003 7:02 pm
Forum RookieJC 19   Mon Jan 20, 2003 11:17 am
New Memberjennybensmom 0   Tue Jan 21, 2003 3:38 am
New MemberJessie 0   Thu Jan 23, 2003 1:55 pm
New Memberjmilanes 5 Thu Jan 23, 2003 5:17 pm
New MemberJayne of Art 2   Mon Jan 27, 2003 12:13 am
New Memberjacquistitches 0   Fri Jan 31, 2003 5:18 pm
New Memberjulesth 3   Sat Feb 01, 2003 6:03 pm
New Memberjaunvie 2   Thu Feb 06, 2003 10:25 pm
New Memberjan50 0   Sun Feb 09, 2003 6:18 pm
New MemberJAD1944 5   Sun Feb 09, 2003 10:15 pm
New MemberJerman 0   Wed Feb 12, 2003 8:55 am
New MemberJane L Powhida 0   Mon Feb 17, 2003 11:42 am
Master StitcherJennifer 259 Mon Feb 17, 2003 10:42 pm
New MemberJoanne K. 0   Tue Feb 18, 2003 12:52 pm
New Memberjakquil 1   Tue Feb 25, 2003 10:31 pm
New MemberJulie 0   Thu Feb 27, 2003 6:20 pm
New MemberJudy D 1   Sat Mar 01, 2003 6:26 pm
New MemberJenny Adams 0   Sun Mar 02, 2003 4:53 pm
New MemberJane McCarrick 0   Mon Mar 03, 2003 7:50 am
Forum RookieJomyke74 14 Wed Mar 05, 2003 3:41 pm