Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
New Memberinupiaq 3   Fri Jan 03, 2003 3:05 pm
New Memberibjujub 1   Tue Feb 04, 2003 10:03 am
Forum Rookieicebrug2002 10   Wed Apr 30, 2003 7:55 pm
New MemberIrene 0   Sat May 10, 2003 7:55 am
New Membericeberg73 1   Sat May 10, 2003 3:26 pm
New Memberim1crazygoober 3   Sun May 18, 2003 11:20 am
New MemberIshtiyaq 2   Wed May 28, 2003 11:52 am
New Memberiluvminis 0   Mon Jun 16, 2003 10:33 pm
New Memberinjeanious 0   Tue Jun 24, 2003 9:45 pm
New MemberIvyR 6   Thu Jun 26, 2003 2:01 pm
New Memberimcdowne 0   Thu Jul 10, 2003 11:05 am
New Memberirishkathy 1 Fri Jul 18, 2003 5:24 pm
New MemberInnoma 9 Mon Jul 21, 2003 2:32 pm
New MemberImSewChaotic 1   Fri Jul 25, 2003 10:21 pm
New MemberIambeziboo 0   Sat Aug 02, 2003 12:44 pm
New Memberibone 0   Thu Aug 14, 2003 2:00 pm
New Memberiris patrick 0   Thu Sep 25, 2003 7:48 pm
New Memberima1130 6   Mon Sep 29, 2003 12:07 pm
New Memberindira michel 0   Sun Oct 05, 2003 5:57 pm
New Memberitsdiney 2   Thu Oct 30, 2003 1:49 am
New MemberIrisheyes72002 0   Sat Nov 22, 2003 6:10 pm
Sewing Junkieimstitchin2 142   Sat Jan 10, 2004 9:00 pm
Master Stitcherindianalois 444   Fri Jan 16, 2004 5:50 pm
New MemberIrishEyes 0   Fri Feb 06, 2004 5:54 pm
New MemberIamlinda 1   Fri Feb 27, 2004 9:29 pm
Forum Rookieivyterror 14 Sat Mar 06, 2004 6:29 am
New Memberinstitches 0   Sat Mar 06, 2004 6:19 pm
New MemberIzabela 3   Mon May 17, 2004 11:38 pm
New Memberiampsc 0   Sun Jun 27, 2004 1:04 pm
New Memberimaginethat 0   Sat Nov 13, 2004 9:50 pm
New MemberIva Hix 0   Fri Jan 14, 2005 6:55 pm
New MemberIna 0   Fri Jan 21, 2005 11:25 pm
New Memberitsmequilting 0   Tue Feb 22, 2005 7:02 pm
New MemberIin Susanti 0   Fri Mar 04, 2005 7:29 pm
New Memberibamissah 0   Wed Mar 16, 2005 11:59 am
New MemberIreneLL 2   Fri Mar 25, 2005 5:28 pm
Forum Rookieiluvsewing 11   Sun Apr 10, 2005 5:39 pm
New Memberireneboscia 0   Sun Apr 24, 2005 9:28 pm
New MemberImanana2 1   Mon Apr 25, 2005 8:10 am
New Memberiamsherri 0   Wed May 11, 2005 4:08 pm
New Memberivan 3   Fri Jun 03, 2005 7:26 pm
New Memberisew4babies 0   Tue Jun 07, 2005 2:03 pm
New Memberilovethisstuff 3   Mon Jun 27, 2005 2:44 pm
New MemberIsabel 0   Wed Sep 14, 2005 11:09 am
New MemberIvy Yates 0   Thu Sep 15, 2005 4:30 am
New Membericklecal 0   Mon Sep 19, 2005 3:38 pm
New MemberI sew smart 0   Tue Sep 20, 2005 9:18 am
New Memberimey 0   Thu Sep 29, 2005 12:30 am
New Membericacmom 0   Sun Oct 02, 2005 2:53 pm
New MemberIGWright 1   Fri Oct 07, 2005 12:30 am